Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:19 a.m. - 09.01.2002
My Good Friend Julia
Tonight, Julia said to me "I'm a lesbian."

I was a bit thrown off by it.

She thinks it's a pretty word, but it also sounds like a parasite. According to Julia.

She then proceeded to explain to me why she dislikes the labels of homosexuality: "lesbian," "gay," "butch."

And on a completely different topic...

"I call my friend Lookie Dookie." Julia says.

I swear. I never know what's about to come out of her mouth next. It's thrilling, really.

"That's like calling him shit to his face, Julia."

Her blue hair, with the purple tendrils in the front. The chain she wears all the time. The section on her back pocket that so worn out from where she keeps her wallet.

That's Julia for ya.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!