Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:47 p.m. - 02.13.2003
Hello Again!!!
I'm back everyone. Like anyone missed me... Well, I'm sure someone did.

Here's an update on what's going on in my life.

I am still very much in love with my boyfriend Josh. But for reason that I wish not to explain right now, we are breaking up. It is a mutual break up. Well, we both still want to be together, but sadly cannot. Valentine's Day will be our last night together before we part. We will stay friends.

I'm working again. Don't know if I mentioned that in a previous entry. I was off for the entire month of December because there wasn't anything to work on. Now I'm back. It's hard sometimes because I feel like everyone there hates me, and that they talk about me behind my back. (They talk about this one lady behind her back all the time. Even though she was wrong, I think it's a little unprofessional.)

I've become even better friends with Julia. She is without a doubt my best friend. Don't get me wrong though, we get mad at each other sometimes. But we work it out within the next 24 hours. It's really easy to build something out of nothing when you're angry. And by talking about what bothers us, we are very very close. And she's one of the first people who actually understands my social anxiety, instead of just bitching at me about it.

I had to fork out $30 for a new gold membership. Forgot about that pesky little thing. So for right now my pictures aren't working on here. Fuuuuuuuckin' A.

I'm still kind of a screw-up. I signed up for the Act's. All proud and college-like. Then, I lost my mail conformation thingy and overslept, so I missed them. Still trying to get that last half-credit I need in school. It's harder than you might think, since my school won't let me back in. But I'm gonna go up there and raise some hell. In the hopes that they will change their minds.

My relationship with my mother is basically the same. She's doing the tough love thing, but that doesn't work with me. If you yell at me about fucking up, I'll spend more time crying over it than trying to fix it. Sorry. It's just the way I tick. Try a little encouragement for once, Ma.

If you want to really know what's been going on while I was gone, go to my livejournal. (If you have a lj too, add me to your friends list! I'll add you back. It gets so lonely by myself.)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!