Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:22 p.m. - 03.31.2003
Hit on again...
Walking casually down the grocery store aisle.
Looking aimlessly at the products on the shelves.

A man is coming my way, and I think he's staring at me.

He approaches me.

"You are so beautiful."

I smile and say "Thank you."

He starts to walk away, but says "What's your name?"

I tell him, and he says:

"How old are you, eighteen?"

"Yeah."

"Well, you sure are beautiful. Beautiful smile, too."

This is like the second time some old dude [old enough to be my dad] has approached me like this in a grocery store.

The grocery store.

No place is safe now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!