Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 a.m. - 12.14.2002
My boyfriend, Josh.
I have a boyfriend. Josh.

My friend Kelly introduced us on the 6th, and we started going out on the 8th. He's a senior at the high school I graduated from last June.

I know that in the beginning, everyone usually says things like this, but I feel that I must.

He is so unbelievably perfect. And he's smart. Usually the guys I go out with aren't smart. They're not all completely dumb, but they were not intelligent. And he is smart! He actually used the following words: tumultous, facetious, apex, loquacious. And in proper context and everything. Well, not the last one. And he's so sweet. I mean, he's just so so soooooo sweet! He's so perfect for me. Like everything that I was looking for, I found in him.

I'm not saying that this will work out, because I don't know that. I'm not saying that I don't care about him, because I do.

I'm just saying that right now, this feels right.

He feels right.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!