Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:07 p.m. - 03.20.2002
Keep On Keepin' On
Hello, there again. This is strange, I must say. Because usually I type all of my entries at home, and right now I�m at school.

I had to stay after for this Asian Cultural Presentation meeting. And I'm really feeling a bit fucked up right now, because I have no clue how I'm going to get home. My mom will not answer the goddamn telephone. My mom's friend DuWayne can't come and get me. My aunt can't come and get me because she has some council meeting thing. So, the only option I've got right now is wait until T-Mikki's meeting is over, which is like 8 o'clock. Damn. It.

Also, I hate typing this shit on Word. Damn you, Word! All I see is these red and green squiggly lines underneath something like every other word. ARG!!!

Getting down to business.

I like this guy. No, not like that. But I have found myself drawn to him because we have something in common. We both are seniors. And we both have absolutely no idea what we want to do with our lives.

Yeah! Finally, someone who really understands my tragic and classic senior woes. Well, someone that I actually know. It's just so nice to get the feeling that someone else out there knows what it's like.

And as far as the whole thing with Mike goes � I think he's gay. Well, I shouldn�t say that. I've spoken to several people about him, and they all say that he acts a bit "queer."

I'm not a prejudice person. I judge by what�s on the inside. And Mike is an incredibly awesome guy. Gay or not. So, yeah.

But what's really confusing is that he's acting ever more flirtatious. Even after I graciously excepted defeat, I cannot endure this much longer. Hugging and "close talking." It's painful, is what it is.

But alas, dear reader, I will keep on keepin' on. Damn right. Senior woes and boy troubles ain�t nearly enough to stop me.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!