Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:08 p.m. - 05.31.2002
Kelly is a dork. She typed this crap.
SUP ALL MAH HOMIE'S OUT THERE, YEAH U KNOW WHO I'M TALKIN' BOUT...WOOOOOOOOOOOOORD. ok i'm thorry, i'm tryin' to be ghetto. and it's......it's not working... hahahahahahahahh WELL this is meeee, kelly and me and erica be jammin' on the guitars...YOU KNOW THOSE PICS SHE GOT OF ME? well u know, i got some better ones if you fellas wanna u know....RRROW *growl* hahaha j/k :D but yeah, i'll give some more to erica to post on here, cuz i'm tho THPECIAL! ok this is like getting to be novel-length so i'm gonna bust a move and get outta here *dances all sexy...but trips on my own foot*...*gets up quick* i'm ok! i'm OKKKK!!! hehe *winks* byeeeee, fellaaaas;) *walks out all sexy and runs into the wall*....*stumbles out* DAMMIT!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!