Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:18 p.m. - 12.18.2002
My Labret
I got a labret!

Here's the story, yo:

I'm so nervous. My hands are clammy, and I'm breaking out in a cold sweat. We went to 3 places, and the third place we went was the final one. It costs $40.

The guy who was giving me the piercing was standing in front of me. He put this thing on my bottom lip, and I thought he had done it already. Because Julia said that I would barely feel it, that I would look up and say "That's it? We're done."

But. No.

He's like "Take a deep breath." I breath in, he does it, and I breath out. It hurt.

Now, I get queasy when I think about needles and stuff like that. I don't even like the smell of hospitals. So, I got queasy when the needle thingy went through me. And then he kinda did some weird thing to it. Julia told me later that it was then that my eyes rolled back in my head.

"Can I use the bathroom?" I said feeling a stirring rising in my throat.

"Sure," the piercing guy says. But he's still standing in front of me, doing stuff to my piercing.

"Like, now?" I say.

"Get the trash can!" Julia says and finally piercing guy moves and I throw up. Just a little.

Turns out that since I hadn't had anything to eat that day, I got really light headed. I had some Sprite and some shredded mini-wheat thingys, and I was good as new. Actually, even better because I had my labret. I've been narcissistic as hell since I got it.

Here's some pics of me and my labret.



 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!