Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:22 p.m. - 04.11.2003
Wanting to leave again
i hate living with my mother.

pardon me for not capitalizing anything, but my fucking shift keys aren't working.
for some fucking reason.

like the new layout?

Oh, the shift key fucking works nooowwww...

"I'm getting really sick of you living here, Erica."

"I'm not going to let you suck me dry."

Fuck you bitch! My last paycheck, most of it went to her. Fucking half the phone bill, half this, pay for that.

You're sucking my dry, fucking cunt.

I want to move out so bad.

I desperately need another job.

Someone at work told me that my relationship with my mother will get better if I move out.

Funny. I want it to become non-existant once I move out.

That's the point, isn't it?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!