Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 a.m. - 06.11.2003
Losing Weight & Feelin' Great!
Just got done working out.

I tell you, I am feeling so good about myself lately since I've started losing weight.

Even T-Mikki (my aunt) said something. I couldn't believe it.

This was the bitch who came in my house, only saw me for one second. Didn't say hi. Didn't say how ya doing. But said...

You're going to get even fatter if you keep eating those cookies.

Yeah. Good to see you too.

The best thing about it was that at first, I wasn't really trying to lose weight. But now that I see I have, I more eager to try. Which is even better. I should be losing it twice at fast now!

So far I've lost almost 20 lbs.

When I went to work today, I wore this army shirt that before I couldn't fit into at all. Now it's comfortable on me, and I don't have to dislocate my shoulder taking it off.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!