Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:34 p.m. - 05.22.2003
Moving On with Paris
Lately, I've been talking a few times with my ex, Josh.

He's read the shit I wrote about him. And he said he's not sure if he wants to be friends. I told him I wrote all of that in anger and sadness, and that I was sorry.

I regret doing that. This is my diary. And yes, it's public. And maybe I don't feel like I should have to apologize for writing in my diary, writing what I feel.

Soooo.... I'm seeing someone new. I'm not really sure if anything real is going to happen with this guy, but it might. Who knows.

His name is Paris. He's 25 years old. And I met him from hotornot.com. We've only been out once, and that was like last week or so.

Since my car hasn't been too cooperative lately, I haven't been able to see him. But tomorrow night, he's coming to my house this time.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!