Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:08 a.m. - 06.05.2003
It's My Birthday! Bow down to me!
I can't believe it.

I'm 19.

Doesn't it go without saying that the people close to you should at least be nice to you on your birthday?

Because I didn't do anything wrong. And I hate people getting so fucking pissed off for no good reason.

I know my mom isn't going to get me anything, because I didn't get her anything for mothers' day. Which is fine with me.

I've two Happy Birthday's so far. And not too long after one of them, I get the frustration. The yelling. The fucking storming off. Walking hard as hell everywhere.

I'm selfish. It's my birthday.

Go be pissed some other day.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!