Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 p.m. - 12.31.2002
New Year's Eve
I feel like I've been totaling neglecting my diary. My excuse this time: the holidays.

It's New Year's Eve and soon I'll be leaving to spend the night over Julia's house. One of many places I could be tonight.

One of which was with my boyfriend.

Honestly, I really want to be there. But lately we've been spending too much time together. I have priorities that are just not getting done because I'm off with Josh all the time. Albeit, I have a good time with him - I feel happier than I've been in... I can't remember the last time I was this happy - but this cannot go on. Soon, I'll be going back to work, him to school. I have to clean my room, do laundry and other random house chores that I've been neglecting.

That's really the reason I haven't written in so long. Josh.

Hey, you guys! Remember when I had no boyfriend and no friends and I used to write in this thing all the time about random bullshit? Those were the days, eh?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!