Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:15 p.m. - 04.25.2003
Julia gets her nipples pierced.
My friend Julia got her nipples pierced yesterday!

I went along to support her, watch, and take pictures. She was so nervous. I had like six shots earlier that afternoon. Because I've yet to go to the clinic, I have to use alcohol to deal with my anxiety.

I watched as the first needle went through. The queasiness started. I asked where the bathroom was, and evidently no one heard me. I asked louder, and then just pushed my way past the curtain and around the corner. I almost threw up. And probably would have if I'd stayed to watch the second one.

For obvious reasons I will not show pictures of her new piercings. [Which hurt like hell by the way. She had to walk holding her breasts the rest of that night.] But I will show you a few picture of Julia before the piercing and one of the girl marking where she's going to pierce her.









I couldn't believe she went through with it. Bravo, Julia. I'm proud of you. But don't ever try to get me to do it. My nipples are my own.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!