Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:48 p.m. - 05.31.2003
No pity calls, please.
Things have come to a conclusion with Perry.

I called him tonight from Project Q on my cell phone, because he called me the night before when I wasn't home. So, I thought it would be nice to return the call.

Perry: I just called to see how you were doing.

translation:

"That's all I fucking called for! Leave me alone now!!!"

I got it. But I wasn't ready to admit defeat.

Me: So, what are you doing tonight?

Him: Oh... um, I'm hanging out with friends... Yeah, I already have plans. Sorry.... I'm sorry."

That's when it was loud and clear.

You could have just said you weren't going to call.

I don't want a pity call, dammit.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!