Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:56 a.m. - 11.10.2002
I'm not spoiled.
I am so sick of everyone calling me spoiled!

Maybe I do get a lot of things that I want. Por ejemplo, my digital camera, the computer, and more recently: my car.

But I do have a car note to pay. My mom gave me $500 to put down, and cosigned for the loan. But I have to make the monthly payments.

And it's not like I'm not appreciative of the things my mom does for me and buys for me.

The shitty thing is people think that my mom got me this car. So, they're probably all "She can't be that bad."

And sometimes, my mom acts like an asshole. Making unnecessary comments that bring up horrid memories and it's hard not to cry. Hard to breathe.

I'm not spoiled. I don't get everything I want.

And even if you think I'm spoiled, shut the fuck up about it. I'm sick of that shit.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!