Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:05 p.m. - 06.30.2002
Obsessed with the Boyfriend
I'm with Martin now. And everything is wonderful.

It's strange at times, when I feel a certain way about us, and he just acts really cool about it. Just like he seems so sure that we're going to be together. And sometimes, a lot of times, I'm apprehensive because I feel like he's going to break up with me.

It's good. Really good. But I get these nervous feelings because so often relationships that I'm in are one-sided. I get obsessed easily, and become completely infatuated.

And I have so. With Martin. I know that I shouldn't. I start to feel like a loser. What's wrong with you, Erica? You can only think about your boyfriend! I don't know... He's probably flattered by this. Either that or he's extremely digusted and freaked out, and my predictions of the unwanted break-up are true.

Who knows ...

But I'll be pretty busy this week, so maybe I can start to become a little more level-headed about this relationship. I'm going to Summer Fest, and me and Julia are going job-hunting this week too.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!