Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:23 a.m. - 04.20.2002
On again. Off again. ... On again.
I'm with him again.

My ex.

Okay. So, I didn't mean for us to get back together. But he came over so that we could talk, right? About us. And whether or not we wanted to get back together. AND after all these on-again-off-again times, he just assumed I wanted on again. And why shouldn't he? I was always like that before. Running back to him because I was too scared to be alone.

I decided that enough is enough. It's been five years of this bullshit. There's not too many ways you can grow together and reinvent the relationship. It just gets wearing after a while. When you know someone so well that you know what's going to come out of their mouth before they say it. And you already know -- before they start talking -- you're going to want them to shut up.

Not saying that I don't want to be in long-term relationship. Just not with him.

Question for me is, what do I do now? He thinks we're together. He's been calling me every night since he came over.

You know something ... I was always jealous of people who got to dump people. Thinking: Damn! I wish I could dump someone. Because I've always been on the other end. Always've been the one getting dumped.

But it's not much fun on this end either.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!