Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - 05.25.2003
My date with Perry
So, the party was great. Everyone stayed over, since they were all too drunk to drive home.

That night I talked to the guy from hotornot.com. Perry. We talked for hours. We decided to meet at the domes.

He came and picked me up yesterday afternoon. And we had such a good time.

It was kind of weird though. I felt like there should be cameras following us everywhere with little bubbles coming out of our heads.

I saw his picture, but it wasn't such a good photo. And he said that I didn't look that much like my photo either. So, in a way, it was a blind date.

After the domes, we went to the mall. Ran into Julia...

Just a tip, okay? When you're on a date with someone, don't talk about how big someone else's tits are. Honestly.

I mean, I'm not one to get blatantly jealous. But mine are bigger dammit.

It was really nice.

Still not sure if he'll call again. You know how guys are.

But I hope he does.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!