Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:59 p.m. - 10.30.2002
A personals ad for Julia
A personals ad, for my best friend Julia. PlanetOut.com and Gay.com charge money, so I volunteered to put it up in my diary. Enjoy.

One Sexy-ass Betty!!!

The Basics
Gender: Female
Age: 18
Location: Milwaukee, WI, US
Identifies As:�Lesbian
Ethnicity: Latina/Latino
Body type: Curvy
Height:�5'2�(1.57 m)
Weight:�135lbs�(61 kg)
Physical Description...� I have big eyes, and boobies!he-he....
Outness:�Totally
Smokes:�No

About My Ideal Match
Seeking A: Female
Identifies As:�Lesbian
How Out:�Totally
Ethnicity:�Not important
Tattoos:�Not important
Piercings: Not important
Smoking:�Non-smoker

Relationships
Looking For:�Relationship, Long-term relationship, and/or Friendship

The Rest
Job:�Work at the mall
Piercings:�Set off metal detectors
Tattoos:�No

In My Own Words
I like chicken strips.
I have a mini-lop rabbit!
I love coloring my hair.
I have lots of piercings on my body but it's for me to know and you to find out!
I'm an hispanic "betty"...
My perfect date is sex at the movie theater. Just kidding!!
If ya wanna contact me, here's my e-mail: [email protected].

To see more pics of Julia, click here!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!