Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:09 a.m. - 04.16.2002
More Quizzes
Erica's extremely bored again.


I took the What Mythological Creature Are you? test by !




test by Leanne
which CCS character are you?




You�re Michelle Branch! You�re the �girl nextdoor� type of gal. You�ve got a down-to-earth feel about you, and you�re not afraid to be original. You�re still trying to find yourplace in life, but that doesn�t mean you�re not enjoying the trip. Rich and famous? Sure! But you�re not gonna let that go to your head. ;D
What Kind of Pop Princess Are You? Quiz by Jonah



Find out which LifeSaver you are.



Take the Bear Quiz by Krysten

I'm Goldfish!
What Snack Food are YOU? Click here to find out!


See what Care Bear you are.


What is your meaning of life?



Which Rock Chick Are You?



Which Angelina Are You?



 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!