Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 p.m. - 12.31.2002
Reflecting on the past Year
Let me take this time to reflect on some entries that I wrote this past year...

Like the one about the sweet and sour sauce.

Or stupid ass commercials.

How about that entry about Tony Little?

Remember the day I got contact lenses...

Or the pictures of my evermessy room.

When I starting playing guitar.

And started the band Mascara Stain with Kelly and Julia.

The time I called 9-11 on my mother.

Knowing that I wouldn't graduate on time.

I turned 18 years old.

Dealing with one shitty boyfriend after another.

Who can forget the 10-10-220 entry?

Julia turns 18.

Her and Andrea have their falling out.

My first job at a thrift store.

Getting my duck, Fiona.

Quitting my first job.

A Year Since September 11th

Getting a job with Andrea.

Getting a car.

Going out with guy after guy.

And meeting my wonderful boyfriend Josh.

For the first time, getting a piercing.

And lastly, Christmas.

I feel like I've grown up so much this past year. Even though I spend my money the second I get it, and I'm not too financially responsible. I do feel like I have gotten more responsible. I have a job and a car. I'm trying to finish school.

It feels like 2002 was a very long year.

I feel older. I feel like a bit of a grown-up.

It's kinda nice.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!