Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:47 p.m. - 10.08.2002
Hi. I'm Erica. And I'm a shop-a-holic.
Hi. I'm Erica. And I'm a shop-a-holic.

Everyone in unison: "Hi, Erica."

I'm going crazy waiting for payday to get here. I've got this huge list of shit to buy as soon as I get paid.

Albeit, some of the stuff I really need since my mom has stopped buying certain things for me. But a lot of the stuff is just because I want it and I know I'm going to have money.

Oh, you must know by now that I am a shopaholic. Have you seen my wishlist? Or the Stuff section of my website? Have you seen my room? Full of useless little trinkets that I've wasted my money on.

I'm always giddy in a store when I know I have money to spend. And I'm always sad to leave. Even when I bought stuff. And if I walk out without buying anything, I feel almost ... incomplete.

Hi. I'm Erica. And I'm a shop-a-holic.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!