Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:03 p.m. - 10.09.2002
I'm sick.
I'm sick.

I hate this so much. I know no one likes being sick.

But with my new job at MZ, I'm on the phone the whole time. And when I call people to take a survey, I really don't think they get the best impression of me with sniffling and sneezing.

I didn't take anything at first, because it wasn't that bad. Just a couple of sniffles. Then, my throat started getting sore, and my voice got all raspy.

I just started taking Nyquil a day or two ago. It doesn't seem to be working at all. In fact, my throat is just getting worse. It's getting to a point where just talking or swallowing hurts severly.

On the bright side, today I found out that Nyquil actually has a website. Put your mouse over the Nyquil Cough! I played around with that for a good two minutes.

Hope I get better, will ya?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!