Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:23 p.m. - 07.26.2002
I'm sorry, Andrea.
I was wrong. Or a little extreme at the very least.

I said some bad things about Christine. Maybe I shouldn't have.

I feel really bad that Andrea is upset at me. I hate it when people are mad at me. Especially one of my good friends. It hurts.

No. I didn't say much to Christine either. But she didn't do anything to make me feel at all welcome either. I've only been around her a few times, but I think I was a bit more friendly to her than she was to me.

I said that they were embarrassed to be seen with me once or twice, but I was just kidding. I wanted an excuse to get away because I felt unwelcome.

I shouldn't have gone. Plain and simple. I wanted to go because my good friend Andrea was going. But I should have just said "No, that's not my scene..." Because it's really not ... once I think about it.

I feel so guilty and morose. Andrea and I haven't really had a fight, so to speak.

I hope we get through this. Because it's so stupid and silly to end a friendship over something like this.

It's even worse to end it with a pretty cool chick like Andrea ...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!