Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 a.m. - 05.30.2002
Erica Steals the Car.
I took the car yesterday.

I stole the car keys. And my mom was all "Erica, did you take my car keys?!" And I said no, of course. Then said something along the lines of "I'd like an apology when you find them! I'm tired of getting blamed for everything that's missing!"

Then, after my mom went to sleep, and after Dre called me... I went to see him.

I was very persistent in finding out why he didn't want to be with me. But he kept saying "I don't want to be with anyone right now."

Whatever.

I'm tired of the bullshit anyway. I mean, don't get me wrong. I love talking to him and being friends with him. But there really was a lot of relationship-y bullshit. I don't want to get into right now ... because I talked about that so much in the previous entries.

I know that I said that I would put the pictures of Julia, Kelly, and me on here. And I WILL! But I just haven't been online at my computer for a while. So, probably tonight.

I would wait until this weekend, but I'm spending the night over Kelly's house on Friday. (And hopefully I'll see Tim *wink wink*) And on Saturday, there's the Battle of the Bands ... which I still didn't buy my ticket for! Three dollars is just too damn much!!

Yo! You should so join my notify list! Just type your e-mail address in the box, and hit it!

[ p.s.: I know that I shouldn't have taken the car, or lied to my mom about it. But I'll be 18 in less than a week! I have to have some kind of social life!]

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!