Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:06 p.m. - 06.09.2003
Stephan
I met this bi boy at Pride Fest.

And I'm really interested. But I'm too nervous to do anything or say anything.

He has a livejournal, and so do I.

So, when I wrote about Pride Fest in my livejournal, I did not mention him. Because ... I'm nervous. I'm scared. What if he doens't like me? I don't want to seem too desperate. I don't want to scare him off.

And now there's a comment on that entry from him ... that I neglected to mention him.

Damn it.

I was scared of showing too much interest.

And instead I show too little.

What do I do now?!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!