Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:07 p.m. - 06.25.2002
Summer School
Listening to: "Days Go By" by Dirty Vegas

Sorry it's been so long. Y'all know I'm missed ya!

I started summer school last week. It's from 8 to noon... and boring as hell. I didn't go on the first day because I got home from the concert really late Sunday night. And not only that, but I was really slacking off the first week. They told me that if I didn't get so much work done that they'd revoke my transportation.

And they did.

Needless to say, Mother was pissed off when I got home that day. Yelling at me and everything. And now she has to drive me there, and she hates that.

So now... Erica gets her work done.

The thing with my mother isn't getting any better. I try to tell her something important about me, about my life. And all she says is "Whatever."

I don't know about other kids and their parents, but I'd think that a lot of them wouldn't be as open to their parents as I'm trying to be.

Now I'm all, fuck it. Don't talk to me about your shit. Whatever.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!