Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:05 a.m. - 05.25.2002
The Talent Show
I went to talent show last night.

And let me tell you, it was really really fun.

It started @ 7, so I just decided to stay after school until it started. Kelly and I had our guitars again, and we were playing some stuff. It was okay, but we're not that good at all. So when some of the talent show guys are walking by, who happen to play guitar, they're all like "Oh! Can I see... Can I play ...." And that was fine. I mean, because I can't play that good anyway. But it just got a little unnerving.

There was this guy in my guitar class who was there too. His name: Will Smith. No joke, yo. But anyway. He is totally cute. I mean, just complete and utter hotness. I find myself speechless when I'm around him sometimes, because he's sooooo HOT!!! He stopped by where me and Kelly were and talked to us for a bit. And every time he walked away Kelly's like "I want him!!" At first he didn't even remember me from guitar class last semester, but then he did. He told us that he was in the talent show playing the drums with some band called MacGyver... and that he had only been playing the drums for 3 weeks.

He was really good though. (He's really good on guitar too.) And that's why I voted for him. Actually, on my ballot I put "Will is hot. Love, Me." I don't know if he saw it or not. But he did see me and Kelly, a couple of dorks ya know, in the front row. He's really shy, but really cute. The band won 3rd place.

Oh yeah. Jake was there too. He kept telling me how cute every guy on stage was. Dude needs to get some. =)

As for the Andre situation. I'm so lost. He was telling me about how he's moving back to Iowa, but he never told me when exactly. And I don't know if it's next week, or today or what. When I was online, he asked me why I didn't come over or something, but I didn't think that he wanted me to since he hasn't been calling lately. I don't know what exactly he's trying to do. I still like him, but he's testing my patience. He can't ever be just honest, just him. Real.

And before I go, I have to give a big fat-ass thank you to Molly who lent me $5 so that I could go to the talent show last night. Love you Molly!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!