Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:09 a.m. - 10.20.2002
Trois
I baby-sat my cousin Isaiah today at my aunt's house.

My aunt's apartment rather. Which is filled with so much junk, I could barely get to the couch. If that was in fact a couch. It might've just been a really big pile of clothes or something of the sort.

She has a dual cassette VCR. So, whenever she rents movies from Blockbuster, she tapes them. Which is perfectly legal too. (At least I think so.)

She never goes to movie theaters because she's really cheap. Yet, she rents movies like every other weekend just to tape them.

Her collection of movies: about 700 movies. That's just a rough estimate. Every room has a shelf with movies on it. Most of which my aunt has never seen.

I'm getting way off my planned topic....

So, anyway. Isaiah, is sleeping. I decide to browse through her movies and watch one to pass the time.

Trois. I chose the movie Trois.

That piece of shit.

I got about an hour through it before I realized it was a complete waste of my time.

Albeit, it does feature that really cute guy from CSI (Gary Dourdan), it's still a shitty half-assed movie.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!