Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:00 p.m. - 11.13.2002
Useless
At times, I suspend myself. I just shut down. Stop saying things. Just let the thoughts in my head just run through.

I wonder if they would care if I just left?

And I have no real reason to be depressed or sullen. But I know that's certainly what I was acting like.

The drive home. I was pissed. I don't know why. Perhaps because I felt useless.

Yeah. Maybe that's it. I feel useless.

I sat there. Useless.

Maybe I'll change my name to that. Useless.

My friend Amy has a cat named Useless. And I wouldn't want to steal Useless's thunder or anything.

So, I guess I'll stick with Erica.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!