Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 p.m. - 04.28.2002
Another Weekend Down the Crapper
Well, my mother is back.

To be quite frank, it didn't really feel like she was gone. Well, it did on Saturday when all I did all day was go online. I mean, the whole day. Going on audiogalaxy, checkin' my e-mail, chatting with my new buddy Logan.

Today I woke up in a frenzy. Because I realized that while she was gone - yes - I was supposed to do the chores. And my hair had still looked like shit because I had just washed it before I went to sleep, and never properly dried and styled it. That's because I didn't plan on going to sleep with wet hair. I wanted to put blonde streaks in my hair that night, do my chores, download some more stuff, and then go to sleep.

But things didn't really work out that way.

I didn't finish my work; I had started on it though. I put the blonde streaks in my hair -- which turned out completely shitty by the way -- showered, got some clothes on... Then I went to the movies with Mia. We saw Life Or Something Like It. Good movie. Though, I love Angelina - that was just way too blonde for her. Or anyone for that matter.

I hung out at her house for a while, since Mom had told me that she was getting back Sunday night. It was fun though. Mia, BJ, Jamal, and I are all going to a Brewer game next Saturday.

However, I got back to the house to find that Jeep in the garage. Damn.

Well, no point in doing the work now. She's home already. She knows I didn't do it while she was gone.

Yeah, I'm a lazy ass.

So, now I'm left with my really shitty looking hair. It's really shitty. I mean, it looks all dry and it's breaking off and stuff. I got a messy house ... and tons of laundry to do!

Where the fuck did my weekend go?!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!