Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:41 p.m. - 04.19.2003
Going out with Andrea
I went out last Friday to Denny's. With Andrea. And I must admit, I had a pretty good time.

Up until the point where I thought I could afford the entire meal, but couldn't.

Dammit. I really wanted to pay for it.

Fuuuuuuck. If she didn't have any money...

Dine & Ditch.

I want to do that at least once in my lifetime. Just to do it.

I also want to go to jail just once. Not prison. Just jail. For just one night. My mother thinks I'm crazy.

Shhh!! Don't tell anyone! I might just go to jail because my license got suspended for 6 months because of my speeding ticket.

Damn this probationary piece of shit! Damn those double points!

It was nice seeing her again. She's lost weight too.

I cannot even begin to describe how jealous I am. Losing weight for me has always been one of those things. Where I mean to do it, mean to do it, yet never get around to doing it.

Actually, come to think of it, I have a lot of those things. Say hello to Ms. Procrastinator.

This is serious though. I really want to lose it.

But I have to admit, that these last couple of months my self-esteem has risen. A lot. I wear things that a year ago I wouldn't have even dreamed of wearing.

Going out with Andrea, I wore a tank top and a black kinda see-through thing over it, black pants, and black platforms. And I looked good. I can say that I looked good, and know I looked good.

And, yes, self-esteem is more important than being just another skinny girl. But I would like to do something about it.

I should will do something about it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!