Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:32 p.m. - 03.02.2003
Workin' Girl.
I didn't have to work this Sunday.

I love working Sunday's. None of the phone room managers are there. I could basically just come in for 3 to 3 and a half hours, even though everyone is supposed to work 4, make less than 20 calls, and still get paid 50 cents extra an hour.

Don't even look at me like that! Everyone else slacks off some too.

I'm taking off this Friday too.

Yeah, I need the money since I didn't have to work Sunday. But Julia is off this Friday and Saturday. I don't think she has ever had off on a Friday and a Saturday.

And I get paid that Friday.

Fuck yeah! We're going out! Red Lobster baby!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!