Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:47 a.m. - 2001-04-28
A Day in the Life of Erica
I find it so funny that here, in my diary, most of the things I talk about aren't what most people consider relevant. Feelings and emotions and dealing. I should talk more about my friends and boys or something like that. But I don't wanna... =)

So, to help you get better acquainted with Erica [me], let me show you what an average day to Erica feels like.

It begins. I wake up, take a shower, get dressed, and go wait for the bus. I'm out there by 6:30. My school is in the suburbs and I live in the city, so it takes about 20 or 30 minutes to get there. My first hour, biology, starts at 7:20. Biology is okay, but I'm a junior and everyone in the class in either a freshman or a sophomore, so I've got no one to talk to. Next, at 9:am, my English class starts. It's pretty cool coz I've actually got friends in there now (Sandy, Jessica, and Jennifer C.). Following is Spanish 4, starting at 10:40. (Sandy is also in this class) The teacher is really boring, but she teaches the information well. It's hard for me to pay attention in class and I want to major in this... Lunch comes at 11:25, and I don't go to lunch. I hate the cafeteria. The tables and the cliques ... it makes me wanna barf, and I don't use the word "barf" often so you know it's serious. We come back to Spanish 4 for the last half of class. And at 12:55, my favorite class, 3-D Art begins. The teacher is soooo cool. She's very nice and understanding. It's damn near impossible to fail her class. My friends, Stephanie and Amy, are in this class. I also know these 2 other girls, Melissa and Amanda, who I sometimes get to talk to. Then, I go home. And I usually get a bite to eat and watch tv and go to sleep, but I've got driver's ed from 6-8 for a few weeks. I try and get sleep right when I get home because I go online around 9 or 10pm and I tend to stay on longer than I should... Then, I go to sleep around 1 or 2am. And then it starts all over again...

P.s. I apologize for my use of speaking about myself in the third person.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!