Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:54 - 11.10.2001
Prevailing
I look back and wonder ... where's my shoe?


But seriously though folks... I looked back on my latest couple of entries and as much as I hate to admit it, they're all pretty negative. I mean, I don't want to be one of those people who just complains in their diary. That can get a bit wearing after a while. So...yeah.


Midterms were Thursday and Friday. I think I did pretty good. George, my guitar, is home. I've been leaving him at school for the longest. All this week I've been trying study for midterms, keep up with my homework, work on 2 displays for a club I'm in, keep up with my auctions, and keep up with television. Television has become less of priority since I became a senior, but I just set the VCR to tape my shows. So, I think I have about 6 hours of taped shows to go through. Needless to say, I prevailed ... somewhat. My room has severely suffered from this hectic week. But then again, my room is almost always messy.


I'm driving a lot more, which is good. l got my road test coming up on the 20th. And as that date inches its way closer and closer, I'm getting really nervous. I think I'm a good driver, but isn't just about everyone nervous during their road test?


And yet another subject change...


I like designing my own diary layouts, but I was thinking about getting one of those Celery Sticks designs or something. And I was also thinking about putting a poll on here. Or would that be too ... I don't know, weird.


Well, it's 12:51a.m. I'm not tired, but I do have to go get some work done.

Sleep tight kiddies.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!