Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 p.m. - 08.05.2002
Coming soon! The 10-10-220 Screensavers!
I feel semi-pathetic right now. I have actually just visited the 10-10-220 website.

When you have a boyfriend in a different area code, you have to get the long distance pricing info and whatnot.

Okay. What makes it really sad is that I had to click on Dialing Instructions. I just forgot whether you had to dial the one or not before the area code and the number.

It's so nice in the beginning. Everything is very new and exciting. You're saying things and doing things you perhaps have never done before. But overall, wishing and hoping this is the one. Even if you are only eighteen years of age.

It scares me. I have no clue what I'm doing. Have you ever read this diary before? If not, I will let you in on something: I've not much experience dating or in relationships at all.

But that's why we go out. To learn. To love. And to get some! *wink wink* Just kiddin'... for the most part.

10-10-220 should make their site a bit more interactive. Maybe get some 10-10-220 screen savers on there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!