Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 p.m. - 05.31.2003
Bicuriousity never got that curious...
I went to Project Q tonight with Julia.

I went to Project Q tonight with Julia.

and some girl tried to hit on me.

Not that I wasn't intriguied...

But when I really can't tell if you're a guy or a girl...

well, that's kind of a red flag right there. (as oppossed to the rainbow flag ;)

She was all thuggish too. Saying things like "Yeah, my ex just had my baby."

You're a girl! What the fuck?! and some girl tried to hit on me.

Not that I wasn't intriguied...

But when I really can't tell if you're a guy or a girl...

well, that's kind of a red flag right there.

She was all thuggish too. Saying things like "Yeah, my ex just had my baby."

You're a girl! What the fuck?!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!