Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:26 a.m. - 10.18.2002
My digital camera works again! Photos!!!
My digital camera works again!

DuWayne (my mom's ex) and I were on our way to Best Buy to get it fixed. As we're pulling up to the store, I get the camera out of my purse and noticed that it's on!

This camera that wouldn't turn on for shit! For a month and a half.

That might not be a long time for you, or most people. But in the first six months that I had that camera, I had taken over 7,000 pictures on it. And I want to be a professional photographer.

I don't like putting pictures in here often, because I have the photos sections of my website for that. But I'm so damn excited to have my camera working again, that I'll put one or two in here. Just for you.

This is a picture I took of myself last night. I bought these glasses at Hot Topic like a month ago, and I've been wearing them practically every day.


This is my friend Andrea. Be afraid ... be very afraid. And not a little disturbed.


Okay, three pictures. But this is just the cutest puppy in the world. You cannot look at this little fella and tell me he's not...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!