Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:59 p.m. - 06.14.2003
Matt
I am so smitten right now.

For Matt.

I really shouldn't be. He lives pretty far away. Well, it's only one state west of here, but still. It's far.

I haven't known him for that long. We just started talking on the phone like 2 nights ago. But I'm so liking him right now. I find myself thinking about him all the time.

He was talking about driving here, but it's too far for him to drive. So then he started talking about taking a bus here. I was so shocked. Like at first I was disappointed. Thinking that I'm going to have to drive to see him, when if I get my car back. But he's still trying to see me, and I just felt to special at that moment.

I talked to him Friday night for about 6 hours. (And only got one hour of sleep right before my ACT's.) A couple of times Saturday. And today at my cousins' house for about an hour.

Sooooo smitten. ;)

But I have to tell myself to slow down. I have to tell myself that we haven't even met. I have to tell myself that he might not even like me that way, and that I shouldn't get my hopes up. At least not yet.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!