Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:19 p.m. - 06.13.2003
Work is a bitch.
I can't stand this fucking dumbass!

I go back to work, and not even two or three days later, I'm sick of the same bullshit.

Yvonne = Dumbass

We're both working on the same study. We are the only two people on this study.

When you book someone, you call it out. So the other person knows what you got.

It makes no FUCKING sense to call out what you got, when the only other person who's working on the same study is ON THE PHONE!!

Who the hell are you calling it out for?!

I can hear you over there. Would it honestly kill you to get up, walk 5 feet over to my cubicle-area and SEE IF I'M ON THE PHONE?! Or if you're too fucking lazy for that, call out my name or ask someone if I'm on the phone.

Like three times she did this.

The third time, I swear to god, I was about to lose it. I wanted to get up, walk over there and say

I was on the fucking phone bitch! Who the hell are you calling this out for? Lynn? Can't be... Fucking dumbass! How long you been working here? These fucking newbies can get it faster than you do.

If she had done it a fourth time, I don't know what I would have done.

And, since we're on a work-related topic, they hired two new people. Two.

There's already limited work. What the hell. Are you planning on firing someone?

Yeah. They're probably going to fire me. I know they all hate me.

For the record, I'm not paranoid. I'm observant.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!