Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:27 p.m. - 08.12.2002
Online Tests are so calming.
I don't know why. Someone shoot me, okay? I just love these things!

My Romance Meter
Optimist 50%
..
50% Cynic
Close 32%
..
68% Distant
Long Term 43%
..
57% Brief
What does my romance meter read?


I Am The Sex Toy:

Knowledge: So I might not be the first sex toy on everyones mind, but lets be honest about where sexual power really comes from.

Find out what sex toy you are.


My Favorite Male Part Is:

The Pecs: Strength, power, and form.

Hey! His boobs are bigger then mine!

Find out your favorite female or male body part!


Book Worm Meter for erica
Shut In 93%
..
7% Out Of The House
Intellectual 77%
..
23% Moron
High Attention Span 95%
..
5% Low Attention Span
Bookitude 96%
..
4% Book Burner
Book Worm 90.25%
..
9.75% Bug Stomper
Take your bookworm readings.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!