Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 p.m. - 2001-04-02
Third Wheel
There are moments in my life when I feel on top of the world, and nothing seems to go wrong. Then, there are times when just ONE thing goes wrong, and it's a tragic spiral downward. Sometimes, little things get to me, just because that's the kind of person I am. In school, which occupies most of life unfortunately, things will happen that will convince me that I am destined for pain and agony. At my school, I have four classes. I only have "friends" - people I can talk to - in one class, 3-D Art. And when that just goes away, when those "friends" just stop being "available", my whole day is basically ruined. Because that the only human interaction I get throughout the entire day, you know, besides my mother. Often I feel like a third wheel. No...scratch that. I ALWAYS feel left out, whether it's just me and another person, or me and ten other people. I feel like I have to put up with so much crap. People complain to me, and talk to me with their insignificant problems. But who's going to listen to me? The aforementioned "friends" in 3-D Art are Amy and Stephanie. This is a classic case of the third wheel. Need I say more? It's not as if I'm so independent. Where I could just say "To hell with them!" I've got no one. Yet, don't pity me, I say. Love me, as I will love you in return.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!