Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:30 p.m. - 2001-04-06
Driver's Ed
I'm going to start driver's ed after spring break. I know that I could have started it earlier, but I was kind of afraid of driving. The first time I drove was in a golf cart type-thing and I almost crashed into some people and a trailer. Needless to say, they kicked me out the driver's seat and forbid me to drive anymore. But I'm getting more and more excited about getting my license. I have to take the bus to school. It's so embarrassing. Not just because I don't have a car, but because the people on my bus are complete hooligans. They act unbelievably immature, and to be compared to them is a major insult. But anyway... I should be driving to school my senior year, hopefully. I'm not sure which kind of car my mom will get me, but I want a VW Beetle or a VW Jetta. They look really cute! And they got good ratings in Consumer Reports.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!