Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:22 p.m. - 2001-06-14
Some Guy I Met Online
Well, well...

Okay, so, I'm willing to do the online relationship thing, but I haven't been into it too much. I've been so busy with my online newsletter and my website. But late one night I was bored and I went into a chat room and ... I met this guy. We started e-mailing each other and found out that we had a lot in common. And then ... he just stopped e-mailing me. I don't know if I should e-mail him. I wouldn't be so torn about this if I didn't really like this guy. It's just that, we talked about actual stuff and not just the typical bullshit. You know the bullshit: "What kind of music do you listen to?...." So, one day I had a new e-mail and I was excited coz I thought it was him, but it was just some icky person who said some icky stuff to me. It was then that I realized that I care more about this guy than I thought I did. Coz in the beginning I tried to just let it go. You know, be all nonchalant about it. But, after all this time, my heart has gotten the best of me. And now I proceed to e-mail him... Coz I miss him. Okay, that's all for now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!