Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:43 p.m. - 2001-06-21
Yet Another Crush
What the hell is wrong with me?!

Okay, so here I go again. I've got another crush. But I'm not totally off-base with this one. I think that we might actually hook up, somehow... someway. He's in summer school with me. His name... I don't think I should say his name since people from my school sometimes read this, so for now, let's call him Juan. Juan is really cute and funny. I think that we have a lot in common as well. With a few of my previous crushes, we didn't had anything in common. With those cases, the crush fizzled out quickly. But this guy...*mmmmm* I feel that he's perfect for me. I don't know if he has a gf or not, but I bet he does. (They always do.) I just hope that I get to know Juan a little bit better before this is over...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!