Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:19 p.m. - 2001-08-03
Go With the Flow
And I called it.

I wish I could be one of those go-with-the-flow kinda chicks, and not worry about defining everything. But my perceptive mind gets the better of me. I overanalyze everything. And the relationship (if you want to call it that) between myself and Charles has been driving me bonkers. So... *big sigh* I've decided to let go. Loosen up a bit. We'll see what happens, or whatever. I'm not getting my hopes up too high, so that's good. Just taking one giant step forward... I think. Sometimes I think that when I do things like this, it's not really "helping" me, you know, cope with society and my anxiety and paranoia. But I think that it's changing me, into someone who I don't want to be. Into someone I'm not. But, my identity crisis is far from over, so I must close this entry. Don't fret. I will return with yet another emotional and dramatic entry very, very soon.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!