Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:39 a.m. - 2001-08-06
Pissed
I'm feeling:

Why do people get so pissed off about the smallest things?

Today (well, actually yesterday) me and my mom went grocery shopping and I accidentally left something at the store. We didn't realize it until we got home and started putting stuff away. She started yelling and swearing. She drove back up to the store, I was in the car too (unfortunately). She was speeding and swearing as she drove. Luckily, someone turned it in, but I can't help but think...

"What the fuck?! Do you have to get SO fucking pissed off?! What the hell is your problem?! Just because you're having a bad day or pms-ing or whatever, don't bitch at me about some piece of crap that wasn't even worth ten bucks!!!"

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!