Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:11 - 01.17.2002
Bolt� Book of Questions
Listening to: Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel by Tavares

I was just browsing through the books on my bookshelf ... yeah, I was that bored. And I came across the Bolt� book of Questions and Answers. It seems like it would be a lot of fun if I had a group of friends or something. And we went through the book answering the questions together, you know ... having a good 'ole time. But I don't really have any friends. So, I've decided to randomly choose some questions and answer them for ya. Got it? Good. (Yeah, I'm pretty bored here.)

What's your most prized possession?
If you're talking about actual stuff, I guess my computer ... or my guitar. But true passion is my poetry. I've got boxes of all my poems and prose. I couldn't live without being able to express my self through writing.

What do you find most irresistible about a person?
The Smile. It's all about the smile. It says so much about a person... I don't know this qualifies me as prejudice or what, but you just probably won't see me with a guy with fucked up teeth.

What's the cruelest way you've ever dumped someone?
I've never dumped anyone. I've only been dumped. =(

If you were in a plane crash and had to eat a famous person, who would it be and why?
That's one of the strangest questions ... Um, I'd probably want to eat that guy who played Pete on that show Pete & Pete. I don't want to eat someone really famous because I'd feel too guilty.

Do you think fashion magazines are inspiring or depressing?
Depressing!!! Well, they do inspire young girls to perfect the art of the eating disorder. But that's just depressing.

Name one thing that most people don't know about you.
That's a hard question. I mean, if you read my diary ... you know pretty much everything. Hmmm...let me think of something ... Ooh!!! I cannot fall asleep without the t.v. on. I just can't. Unless I'm deadbeat tired, that television has to be on. I usually put on a movie that I've seen thousands of times. Like The Truth About Cats & Dogs or Dog Park.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!