Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:18 p.m. - 06.25.2002
Boyfriend Now
Erica has a boyfriend now.

Yep. That I do.

Martin.

So, it's only been a week, but so far it's going pretty good. We first started talking on the internet, and lately I've been skeptical about that (or at least trying to be). But we met in person last Saturday. I went with him and his friend George to see a movie, Minority Report. The movie was great, but the best part was being with Martin.

I was really disappointed because we didn't get any alone time. But it's okay. Hopefully, soon one of us will be driving so that we can see more of each other without the aid of George. Don't get me wrong; George was great. He seems really nice. I just don't want him there on every date.

I love talking to Martin. He's so sweet. He jokes around a lot. And with my gullibility, it gets a little unnerving at times. But I still love him. I'll probably see him on Friday, and I can't wait. Every time I just lying in bed, still awake, I imagine him there with me, with his arms around me ... whispering in my ear  "... I love you."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!