Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:10 a.m. - 12.14.2002
Broke Yet Again.
I'm broke.

I know I always say that, but this time it's true.

I haven't worked in nearly 2 weeks, because they're nothing to do at my job. And my last paycheck was not enough for the three things I need the money for.

1. My car. I just got it. And I've got to pay $142 a month. One hundred is covered by the child support from my father. So, I only have $42 to pay.

2. The trip to New York. The payment plan for it says I have to pay $100 on December 19th. Why the hell do they have a hundred dollar payment due less than one week before Christmas? I don't know...

3. Avon. I ordered a Christmas gift for a friend, and something else for another friend. And a few little thingys for me. My total: about $57.

The final total: about $200. My last paycheck: $130.

Send me money. Please.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!